“Do I Amuse You?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

66 thoughts on ““Do I Amuse You?”

  1. Great shot, Mark. A very nice portrait. To me it looks like a multi-layered photograph – there is a sense of sadness behind the veil of a half-smile, those eyes so full of questions.

      • Wow, thank you so much Mark. I am at a loss for words and that doesn’t happen too often haha. I really appreciate your enthusiasm….it really ignites my fire to always strive to be better. 🙂

  2. I really like his expression! And his eyes… says almost everything.
    An excellent image, Mark.

    “I think of myself as an intelligent, sensitive human being with the soul of a clown which always forces me to blow it at the most important moments.” (Jim Morrison)

    “All the world loves a clown”. (Cole Porter)

    • Hi Paula, I have one or two that I do like but usually I like to sit with them for a while and come back to it before I decide to post and for me that process can take a while, too long in my opinion. I will hopefully post in the future however I hope to do another post soon, it’s just been so very hectic for me these days. Thank you once again for stopping by 🙂

Feedback Is Welcome